Warren Properties Reviews

Show reviews that mention
apartment manager management rent people office place warren apartments property
Filter review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
This company has multiple properties. I have been at one for several years now and during Covid they let in a ton of criminals and those in mental health programs. The *** heads go from apartment to apartment, often fight with each other and there was even a guy using...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3082593 Review #3082593 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Service
Warren Properties Apartment Rental
Pros
  • Cheap
Cons
  • Not healthy for anybody especially asthmatics
  • You will never sleep
  • Unsafe
New Reviewer

Horrible Place to live!

If you live in Nashville don't look here. If you want cockroaches, trash all over the complex and parking lot go there. Also parents don't watch their children while at play. No swimming pools either. They need to remove that too. They are there but not functioning. Slum Lords at its finest!

User's recommendation: I don't!

View full review
ID
#2797929 Review #2797929 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Nashville-Davidson, Tennessee
Cons
  • No discernment for who they rent to
  • Unheathy for a neck breather
  • Previous maint
Preferred solution
Nope because none of them options work!

Roach and Raccon Infestation

Ongoing since March 2018, Management did not not address issue despite complaints. They have half hardly fumigated and refuse to address the problem as it is. LA Health Dept connected, still waiting for Management to follow through. Raccoons in building as well, Management refuse to address. Children live in this apartment and Management doesn’t care. Warren Properties won’t hold up their end of lease, but tenants are expected to. Also raccoons in the building. Same response from Warren Properties, neglect and irresponsible.
View full review
1 comment
#2051181

we are still having that issue! Also Skunks

ID
#1386110 Review #1386110 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Glendale, California
New Reviewer

Ms King and I already agreed on my Service Dogs

I just wanna know WHY my RENT has been lifted to an outrageous amount from $504.00 a month to $584.00 a month for the foreseeable future kind you explain that PLEASE ??? My dogs and I have not damaged anything that I know of, and know body will answer any question true fully ask, I have the actual Documents on your stationery stating my animals or legal so whats the problem. So please get back with me by e-mail or call 915-474-**** my cell phone number please, Thank you, I been here since 6/1/2016 and pay my rent on time, now all of a sudden the Property Manager has raised my RENT up to this amount, it's not fair and I would like an explanation please before the 5th of August ???
View full review
ID
#1342137 Review #1342137 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Warren Properties Apartment Rental
Reason of review
My RENT is to HIGH !!!
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Price reduction
New Reviewer

Where is my security deposit? IT been 2 or 3weeks and no respond.

Mr. Joseph A. K urtz would like to know where is is security deposit? It been long enough to have had it by now. Have you made it out? Unhappy that other managers have spoke nicely about me, Mr. kurtz being a tenant. Sorry you could not fix a simple calking on edge counter top by the stove and base wall by light switch. And that the bath room never got repainted for it is two different colors. That my offer to help pick up trash for 2 months and empty ash tray cans at all buildings and parking lot because others would throw un finish food on the ground to cause problem with ants little alone vast problem with bed bugs. Oh, should I tenant get paid for cleaning the flooded entry way 3 times before you evicted me, Mr.Joseph A. Kurtz
View full review
1 comment
#1545256

Hey u guys made me pay a 600 deposit after housing paid it i want my money back or iwill take legal action and i got locked out while i was in hospital i have proof and they would not let me back in they threw away personal id s and wallet and paperwork as well as death cert of mother cant be replaced i want my money back or i will take legal action as well as one of your employees came in to my unit and assultd one of my vistors so if u could refund my money that would be great so i will get into communication witch area corp and see what results if not i will need to consult my legal team thanks will be in contact

ID
#1324350 Review #1324350 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Warren Properties Office Manager
New Reviewer
Warren Properties - Happy here! I hate apt’s & was cringing having to go back to 1
Five Stars! I haven’t lived in an apt for 20 yrs or so. I moved from a ranch to apts and it was not something I was looking forward to, bc I HATE living in an apt., but I have to say that everyone at Warren Properties has been really great. The grounds, inc., pools . ....
View full review
View full review
ID
#1322957 Review #1322957 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Warren Properties Apartment Rental
Reason of review
All Of The Above! =)

Full of crap/unprofessional

Susan is TERRIBLE I believe she is upper management somewhere! I have my money order post dated for 8/5/18 and took it to the office the office manager stated that it was late!? How when rent is late after the 6th of every month! The office manager called Susan to see if the late fee could be waived she said no, I called Susan myself and she stated that if it's not in the office at the end of the business day of the 5th it's late! Then went on to say I'm not waiving the late fee this conversation is over! Wow! Why would you say in the lease that it's late after the 6th of the month if that's not true? I have rented several places in the Alabama area and this is by far the worst when it comes to paying rent. They have an online option and they charge 17.00 to use that all they care about is money soon they will have no tenants it's ridiculous stay away from Warren properties!!!!
View full review
ID
#1322340 Review #1322340 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Warren Properties Apartment Rental

Warren Properties - Swimming Pool Facility Review

Our swimming pool is still dirty with algea growing in it....Its hot as *** out here and our pool is still closed and filthy...get your *** together warren house.
View full review
ID
#1269404 Review #1269404 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

*** up place to live marigold Apt

The manager doesn't care about the residents at all and it has taken almost 90 days to get a drain cover for the pool and now the drain cover has come off and it's been over 3weeks and the pool is not open yet because the *** doesn't want the pool open and it's included in my rent as part of the agreement
View full review
ID
#1268484 Review #1268484 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Warren Properties Property Manager
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Management

Why does the management not care about it's residents
View full review
ID
#1267112 Review #1267112 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
This company is terrible. If you are looking to rent an apartment owned by Warren Properties, RUN AWAY. Regional management is apathetic and arbitrary. Office manager is lazy. They only enforce rules when without warning when they feel like it, and that is unfair. If...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1216038 Review #1216038 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Warren Properties Office Manager
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Former tenant

Happened 2014-****. Place was a {{REDACTED}}. Rent ANY Warren property apartment, you WILL regret it.
View full review
ID
#1189415 Review #1189415 is a subjective opinion of poster.

SORRIEST APARTMENT COMPLEX EVER

Lived at Indian School location in Phoenix. They have since dumped it on another buyer. Management and area supervision SUCKS!!! Don't EVER rent from ANYTHING with Warren name on it. You will regret it.
View full review
ID
#1172228 Review #1172228 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Poor Aera Supervisors

Company should get rid of aera supervisiors in Tulsa
View full review
ID
#1149841 Review #1149841 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Management sucks!!!!!!

Management takes their sweet time taking care of their residents. If its a weekend and an emergency like we had they wont call them because in their words they wont pay overtime. We are not allowed to put decorations up for holidays which is really sad because the previous mgmt would have decorating contests and we would get $$100.00 gift card for the best design. Things have changed way to much here in Nashville, Tn. Tjey do patchwork maintenance and painted the outside to make it look better. But it doesnt really help. All they have done is raise the rent and lied to people about what is actually going on.....
View full review
ID
#1119896 Review #1119896 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article